3202 Kelly's Ferry Rd. Chattanooga TN 37419 US
Phone:  423-821-2055

Fax:  423-821-2156
E-mail: - Executive/Artistic Director

E-mail: - Programs Administrator

Email: - Ballet Administrator

Ballet Tennessee ©

Ballet Tennessee is a funded agency of Arts Build, Tennessee Arts Commission, George R. Johnson Family Foundation, Coca~Cola Bottling Company, Elea Blake Cosmetics, First Tennessee, National Endowment for the Arts, Mustang Leadership Project, Patten & Patten, SunTrust Bank, corporate grants, and through individual donor support.

2016 - 2017

Board of Directors

President: Brad Bingham

Vice President:  Edna Varner
Treasurer: Andrew Bewley
Secretary: Alice Frizzell

Joanna King, Stacy Lightfoot, Rita Morson, Janice Neal

*Julia Sanford, Advisory Board Member*

The Board of Directors salutes every contribution to this season. With corporate, individual,

in-kind, and volunteer donations Ballet Tennessee continues to bring the highest quality dance programming to the Greater Chattanooga community.

Business Benefactors

Aretha Frankenstein's, Associated Builders, The Batterie, Black Creek Club, Blake Blamalam Photography, Blue Skies,

Cashew, Center for Creative Arts, Chattanooga Boys Choir, Chattanooga Christian School,

Chattanooga Whiskey & Tennessee Stillhouse, The Chattanooga Zoo, Chickasaw Capital Management, Chili's Grill & Bar,

The Comedy Catch, Greater Chattanooga Orthodontics, EleaBlake Cosmetics, Hardaway Design Group,

Hatch Stamping Company, Hospice of Chattanooga,, Krispy Kreme, Massage Envy, Mashburn Bus Services, Milk & Honey, Miracle Pottery, Mountain Arts Community Center, Provino's Italian Restaurant, The Pulse, Pure Barre,

Results Personal Training, St. Nicholas School, Scenic City Orthodontics, Selby-Webb Property Management,

Silverdale Baptist Academy, Spears, Moore, Rebman, & Williams, Sunnyside Cup, LLC, Taco Mamacita, Target,

Therapeutic Touch, Total Health Chiropractic, Vineyard Chattanooga, Wal-Mart, YMCA of Chattanooga

Signature Benefactors 


George R. Johnson Family Foundation

Tennessee Arts Commission

Dr. Sue Anne Wells & Mr. Todd Wells

Jo Ann Yates

Platinum Benefactors 

First Tennessee Foundation

Hazel Montague Hutcheson Foundation

Gold Benefactors
Chattanooga Department of Youth & Family Development

Alhambra Shriners Clowns

Mr. & Mrs. Scott Bethune

Brewer Media

Cigna Matching Gifts Program

Ms. Stacy Lightfoot

Patten & Patten

Performing Arts League

SunTrust Bank

Ms. Anna Baker-VanCura

Ms. Edna Varner


Silver Benefactors

Mr. & Mrs. Brad Bingham

Coca-Cola Bottling

Mr. & Mrs. Reed Durst

Electric Power Board

Pinnacle Bank

Dr. Yvette Burns & Dr. Brian Schenck

Mr. & Mrs. Roger Talley

Bronze Benefactors

Mr. & Mrs. Chistopher Adkins, Mr. & Mrs. Brent Avery, Mr. & Mrs. Bill Badenoch, Mr. & Mrs. Frank Bell, Mr. Andrew Bewley,

Mr. & Mrs. Glenn Brace, Ms. Virginia C. Brown, Mr. & Mrs. Terry Bynum, Ms. Ann Cater, Mr. & Mrs. Cawthorne,

Mr. & Mrs. Dan Challener, Mrs. Hayes Chandler, Mr. & Mrs. William Chimley, Ms. Katrina Clark, Mr. & Mrs. Coffman,

Mr. Andrew Cope, Mr. & Mrs. Will Cox, Ms. Catherine Daniels, Ms. D'Andrea Davis, Ms. Queita Davis,

Mr. & Mrs. Brian Denning, Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Dockery, Mrs. Erika Drake & Mr. Cortez McGregor, Mr. & Mrs. John Fava,

Ms. Sarah Faulkner, Ms. Connie Fernandez, Mrs. Alice Frizzell, Ms. Sarah Goad, Ms. Christy Graeber,

Mr. & Mrs. Ashley Hammonds, Mr. & Mrs. Mark D. Heinzer, Mr. & Mrs. William Herron, Ms. Jennifer Hoff,

Mr. & Mrs. Victor Hogstrom, Ms. Roxaline Holbrook, Ms. Susan Holland, Ms. Nancy James, Ms. Amy Johnson,

Ms. Brittany Johnson-Mills, Mr. & Mrs. Paul Kieu, Ms. Vicki King, Ms. Heather Kulisek, Mr. & Mrs. Jeron Kyle,

Mr. & Mrs. Stewart Ledford, Mr. David Lillard, Ms. Hannah Locke, Mrs. Cynthia Mathis, Mr. & Mrs. Chris McArdle,

Ms. Cherie Martinez, Mrs. Melissa Meade, Dr. & Mrs. Bill Meadows, Mr. & Mrs. John McGuire, Mr. & Mrs. Alan Morson,

Ms. Erin Mourier, Mr. & Mrs. Blake Murchison, Ms. Janice & Ms. Jackie Neal, Ms. Brenda Nunn, Mr. & Mrs. Cliff Parten,

Mr. Avery Patten, Mr. & Mrs. John G. Paty, Mr. & Mrs. Randall Payne, Mrs. Stacy Payne, Mr. & Mrs. Perry Perkins,

Mr. & Mrs. Tom Popp, Mr. & Mrs. Michael Roberts, Mr. Harold Robertson, Ms. Stracee Robinson, Mr. & Mrs. Scott Ruth,

Mr. Charles Sanford, Mr. & Mrs. Keith Sanford, Mrs. Sara Schrier, Ms. Beverly Short, Ms. Oriental Stallion, Mr. & Mrs. Jay Steele, Mr. & Mrs. Dan Stefaniuk, Mrs. Kimberly Stetson, Mr. & Mrs. David Swinford, Mr. & Mrs. Eric Smith, Mr. John Templeton,

Ms. Victoria VanCura, Mr. & Mrs. Alan White, Ms. Deborah Williams, Ms. Angela Young